Football Latest - Oldham

Oldham Athletic Results

Sun 30th April 2017 12:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 1
Rochdale
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 15th April 2017 12:30pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
3 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 25th March 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 1
Sheffield United
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Tue 14th March 2017 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Bury
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Tue 28th February 2017 7:45pm
Northampton Town
1 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Millwall
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
3 - 2
Coventry City
Tue 7th February 2017 7:45pm
MK Dons
1 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
0 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 2
Bradford City
Tue 24th January 2017 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 0
Gillingham
Tue 10th January 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Mansfield Town
2 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 31st December 2016 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Sheffield United
2 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 2
Southend United
Tue 13th December 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Walsall
1 - 3
Oldham Athletic
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Mon 5th December 2016 7:45pm
FA Cup
Lincoln City
3 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Port Vale
2 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 12th November 2016 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 8th November 2016 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Blackburn Rovers U23
2 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Oldham Athletic
2 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Tue 18th October 2016 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 8th October 2016 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Tue 4th October 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Fleetwood Town
0 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 2
MK Dons
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 2
Swindon Town
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Chesterfield
Sat 3rd September 2016 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 3
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 30th August 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Oldham Athletic
4 - 5
Carlisle United
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Bradford City
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Tue 23rd August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Preston North End
2 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Bury
0 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Walsall
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Oldham Athletic
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Millwall
3 - 0
Oldham Athletic

Oldham Athletic's Results
Apr 30AFC Wimbledon0 - 0A
Apr 22Rochdale1 - 1H
Apr 17Bristol Rovers0 - 1A
More Results
Oldham Athletic's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
15Wimbledon46-357
16Northampton46-1353
17Oldham46-1353
18Shrewsbury46-1751
19Bury46-1250
Full Table

sml