Football Latest - Oldham

Premier League Fixtures

Monday 27th August 2018

Manchester UnitedvTottenham Hotspur

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Cardiff CityvArsenal
WatfordvTottenham Hotspur

Monday 17th September 2018

SouthamptonvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 23rd September 2018

ArsenalvEverton
West Ham UnitedvChelsea

Sunday 30th September 2018

Cardiff CityvBurnley

Monday 1st October 2018

AFC BournemouthvCrystal Palace

Friday 5th October 2018

Brighton and Hove AlbionvWest Ham United

Sunday 21st October 2018

EvertonvCrystal Palace

Monday 22nd October 2018

ArsenalvLeicester City

Monday 5th November 2018

Huddersfield TownvFulham

Monday 26th November 2018

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Oldham Athletic's Results
Aug 21Yeovil Town-1 - -1A
Aug 18Macclesfield Town3 - 1H
Aug 14Derby County0 - 2H
More Results
Oldham Athletic's Fixtures
Aug 25MorecambeA
Sep 1Crawley TownH
Sep 8Newport CountyH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Crewe354
11Yeovil334
12Oldham314
13Tranmere304
14Bury304
Full Table

sml