Football Latest - Oldham

League One Results

Friday 15th March 2019

Doncaster Rovers0 - 0Barnsley

Friday 8th March 2019

Coventry City1 - 2Burton Albion

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Accrington Stanley1 - 2Blackpool

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Shrewsbury Town2 - 0Doncaster Rovers

Sunday 24th February 2019

Luton Town1 - 1Coventry City

Friday 15th February 2019

Sunderland2 - 2Accrington Stanley

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

AFC Wimbledon0 - 3Fleetwood Town
Plymouth Argyle2 - 1Walsall

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Portsmouth1 - 2Charlton Athletic

Friday 23rd November 2018

Coventry City1 - 1Peterborough United

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Gillingham0 - 1Blackpool
Walsall0 - 2Charlton Athletic

Sunday 9th September 2018

Oxford United1 - 2Coventry City

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Gillingham1 - 4Sunderland
Scunthorpe United0 - 5Fleetwood Town

Sunday 19th August 2018

Sunderland3 - 0Scunthorpe United

Oldham Athletic's Results
Mar 12Lincoln City0 - 2A
Mar 9Cambridge United1 - 1A
Mar 2Stevenage1 - 1H
More Results
Oldham Athletic's Fixtures
Mar 23Newport CountyA
Mar 30Grimsby TownH
Apr 6Colchester UnitedA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
13Swindon37-351
14Crewe38-250
15Oldham37648
16Grimsby38-848
17Cheltenham38-1045
Full Table

sml