Football Latest - Oldham

Oldham Athletic Results

Sat 5th May 2018 5:30pm
Northampton Town
2 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 28th April 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 24th April 2018 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 3
Southend United
Sat 21st April 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Tue 17th April 2018 7:45pm
Rochdale
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 14th April 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 1
Gillingham
Wed 11th April 2018 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 7th April 2018 3:00pm
Oxford United
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Mon 2nd April 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 1
Blackpool
Fri 30th March 2018 1:00pm
Wigan Athletic
3 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 17th March 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 2
Portsmouth
Sat 10th March 2018 3:00pm
Bury
2 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 3rd March 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Tue 13th February 2018 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 0
MK Dons
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 2
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Peterborough United
3 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Wed 17th January 2018 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Oldham Athletic
4 - 2
Leicester City U21
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 9th January 2018 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Oldham Athletic
-1 - -1
Leicester City U21
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
4 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
5 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
3 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Carlisle United
3 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 3
Scunthorpe United
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
MK Dons
4 - 4
Oldham Athletic
Tue 17th October 2017 7:45pm
Bradford City
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 3rd October 2017 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Portsmouth
1 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
3 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Rotherham United
5 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 2
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 3
Oldham Athletic
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
3 - 4
Charlton Athletic
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Wed 9th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Oldham Athletic
2 - 3
Burton Albion
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 2
Oxford United

Oldham Athletic's Results
May 5Northampton Town2 - 2A
Apr 28Doncaster Rovers0 - 0H
Apr 24Southend United0 - 3H
More Results
Oldham Athletic's Fixtures
Jun 1BuryH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
19Walsall46-1352
20Rochdale46-851
21Oldham45-1847
22Northampton46-3447
23MK Dons46-2645
Full Table

sml