Football Latest - Oldham

Oldham Athletic Results

Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
4 - 2
Bury
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Maidstone United
0 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
3 - 1
Cambridge United
Tue 6th November 2018 7:45pm
Notts County
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
3 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Tue 30th October 2018 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Oldham Athletic
3 - 2
Everton U21
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 1
Port Vale
Tue 9th October 2018 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Bradford City
1 - 4
Oldham Athletic
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 3
Carlisle United
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Mansfield Town
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
3 - 3
Colchester United
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 3
Oldham Athletic
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 1
Newport County
Tue 4th September 2018 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Oldham Athletic
1 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
0 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Yeovil Town
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
3 - 1
Macclesfield Town
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Oldham Athletic
0 - 2
Derby County
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 2
MK Dons

Oldham Athletic's Results
Dec 15Bury4 - 2H
Dec 8Crewe Alexandra2 - 0A
Dec 1Maidstone United2 - 0A
More Results
Oldham Athletic's Fixtures
Dec 22Exeter CityH
Dec 26Carlisle UnitedA
Dec 29Port ValeA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Tranmere22534
8Forest Green21933
9Oldham22932
10Colchester22532
11Stevenage22032
Full Table

sml