Football Latest - Oldham

Oldham Athletic Highlights


Oldham Athletic 0
Doncaster Rovers 0

Saturday 28th April 2018


Oldham Athletic 0
Southend United 3

Tuesday 24th April 2018


AFC Wimbledon 2
Oldham Athletic 2

Saturday 21st April 2018


Rochdale 0
Oldham Athletic 0

Tuesday 17th April 2018


Oldham Athletic 1
Gillingham 1

Saturday 14th April 2018


Oldham Athletic 1
Walsall 1

Wednesday 11th April 2018


Oxford United 0
Oldham Athletic 0

Saturday 7th April 2018


Oldham Athletic 2
Blackpool 1

Monday 2nd April 2018


Wigan Athletic 3
Oldham Athletic 0

Friday 30th March 2018


Oldham Athletic 0
Portsmouth 2

Saturday 17th March 2018


Bury 2
Oldham Athletic 2

Saturday 10th March 2018


Scunthorpe United 0
Oldham Athletic 2

Saturday 3rd March 2018


Oldham Athletic 1
MK Dons 0

Tuesday 13th February 2018


Blackburn Rovers 2
Oldham Athletic 2

Saturday 10th February 2018


Oldham Athletic 2
Bradford City 1

Saturday 3rd February 2018


Oldham Athletic 1
Plymouth Argyle 2

Saturday 27th January 2018


Peterborough United 3
Oldham Athletic 0

Saturday 20th January 2018


Oldham Athletic 1
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 13th January 2018


Charlton Athletic 1
Oldham Athletic 0

Saturday 6th January 2018


Shrewsbury Town 1
Oldham Athletic 0

Monday 1st January 2018


Oldham Athletic 1
Bristol Rovers 1

Saturday 30th December 2017


Oldham Athletic 1
Fleetwood Town 2

Tuesday 26th December 2017


Plymouth Argyle 4
Oldham Athletic 1

Saturday 23rd December 2017


Doncaster Rovers 1
Oldham Athletic 1

Saturday 16th December 2017


Oldham Athletic 5
Northampton Town 1

Saturday 9th December 2017


Southend United 2
Oldham Athletic 0

Saturday 2nd December 2017


Gillingham 0
Oldham Athletic 0

Saturday 25th November 2017


Oldham Athletic 0
AFC Wimbledon 0

Tuesday 21st November 2017


Oldham Athletic 3
Rochdale 1

Saturday 18th November 2017


Oldham Athletic 2
Scunthorpe United 3

Saturday 28th October 2017


MK Dons 4
Oldham Athletic 4

Saturday 21st October 2017


Bradford City 1
Oldham Athletic 1

Tuesday 17th October 2017


Oldham Athletic 1
Blackburn Rovers 0

Saturday 14th October 2017


Portsmouth 1
Oldham Athletic 2

Saturday 30th September 2017


Oldham Athletic 3
Peterborough United 2

Tuesday 26th September 2017


Rotherham United 5
Oldham Athletic 1

Saturday 23rd September 2017


Oldham Athletic 1
Shrewsbury Town 2

Saturday 16th September 2017


Bristol Rovers 2
Oldham Athletic 3

Tuesday 12th September 2017


Fleetwood Town 2
Oldham Athletic 2

Saturday 9th September 2017


Blackpool 2
Oldham Athletic 1

Saturday 26th August 2017


Oldham Athletic 0
Wigan Athletic 2

Saturday 19th August 2017


Walsall 2
Oldham Athletic 1

Saturday 12th August 2017


Oldham Athletic 0
Oxford United 2

Saturday 5th August 2017


Oldham Athletic's Results
May 5Northampton Town2 - 2A
Apr 28Doncaster Rovers0 - 0H
Apr 24Southend United0 - 3H
More Results
Oldham Athletic's Fixtures
Jun 1BuryH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
19Walsall46-1352
20Rochdale46-851
21Oldham45-1847
22Northampton46-3447
23MK Dons46-2645
Full Table

sml