Football Latest - Oldham

Oldham Athletic Highlights


Oldham Athletic 1
Carlisle United 3

Saturday 6th October 2018


Mansfield Town 0
Oldham Athletic 0

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Swindon Town 0
Oldham Athletic 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Oldham Athletic 3
Colchester United 3

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Grimsby Town 0
Oldham Athletic 3

Saturday 15th September 2018


Oldham Athletic 0
Newport County 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Oldham Athletic 2
Crawley Town 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Morecambe 0
Oldham Athletic 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Yeovil Town 0
Oldham Athletic 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Oldham Athletic 3
Macclesfield Town 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Forest Green Rovers 1
Oldham Athletic 1

Saturday 11th August 2018


Oldham Athletic 1
MK Dons 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Oldham Athletic's Results
Oct 9Bradford City4 - 1A
Oct 6Carlisle United1 - 3H
Oct 2Mansfield Town0 - 0A
More Results
Oldham Athletic's Fixtures
Oct 20Port ValeH
Oct 23Cheltenham TownH
Oct 27Northampton TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Crawley13019
11Carlisle13-219
12Oldham12417
13Swindon13-117
14Mansfield11716
Full Table

sml